Europa League

Europa League groups. Click on group name for tables involving Spanish teams. (02.10.20)

Group A Olympique Lyon Rangers Sparta Prague Brondby
Group B Monaco PSV Eindhoven Real Sociedad Sturm Graz
Group C Napoli Leicester City Spartak Moscow Legia Warsaw
Group D Olympiacos Frankfurt Fenerbahce Royal Antwerp
Group E Lazio Lokomotiv Moscow Olympique Marseille Galatasaray
Group F Sporting Braga Crvena Zvezda Belgrade Ludogorets Midtjylland
Group G Bayer Leverkusen Celtic Betis Ferencvaros
Group H Dinamo Zagreb Genk West Ham Utd Rapid Vienna

Only two Spanish sides in the Europa League this season, fifth placed Real Sociedad and sixth placed Betis. Both have a bye through to the league stage. (28.08.21)

Barcelona and Sevilla join the competition at the play-off stage after finishing third in their Champions League groups. (13.12.21)

League stage Starts 16 September
Play-off round 17/24 February
Round of 16 10/17 March
Quarter-finals 7/14 April
Semi-finals 28 April, 5 May
Final 18 May (Sevilla, Spain)

Europa League 2020/2021
Europa League 2019/2020
Europa League 2018/2019
Europa League 2017/2018
Europa League 2016/2017
Europa League 2015/2016
Europa League 2014/2015
Europa League 2013/2014
Europa League 2012/2013
Europa League 2011/2012
Europa League 2010/2011
Europa League 2009/2010
UEFA Cup 2008/2009
UEFA Cup 2007/2008
UEFA Cup 2006/2007
UEFA Cup 2005/2006
UEFA Cup 2004/2005
UEFA Cup 2003/2004
UEFA Cup 2002/2003
UEFA Cup 2001/2002
UEFA Cup 2000/2001