Europa League

Europa League groups. Click on group name for tables involving Spanish teams. (30.08.19)

Group A Sevilla APOEL Nicosia Qarabag Dudelange
Group B Dynamo Kiev Copenhagen Malmö Lugano
Group C FC Basel Krasnodar Getafe Trabzonspor
Group D Sporting Lisbon PSV Eindhoven Rosenborg LASK Linz
Group E Lazio Celtic Rennes CFR Cluj
Group F Arsenal Eintracht Frankfurt Standard Liège Vitoria Guimaraes
Group G Porto Young Boys Feyernord Rangers
Group H CSKA Moscow Ludogorets Espanyol Ferencvaros
Group I Wolfsburg Genk Saint Etienne Olexandriya
Group J Roma Borusia M'gladbach Istanbul Basaksehir Wolfsberg
Group K Besiktas Sporting Braga Wolves Slovan Bratislava
Group L Manchester United Astana Partizan Belgrade AZ Alkmaar

With cup winners Valencia quailfying for the Champions League, the Europa League spots this year go to the teams finishing in fifth to seventh place in the league table. Fifth placed Getafe and sixth placed Sevilla both have a bye through to the league stage, and seventh placed Espanyol will take part in the second qualifying round at the end of July. (01.07.19)

* All games from the round of 16 onwards will take place over one leg in Germany due to the Coronavirus pandemic. (30.06.20)

2nd qualifying round 25 Jul / 1 Aug
3rd qualifying round 8 Aug / 15 Aug
Play-off round 22 Aug / 29 Aug
League stage Starts 19 September
Round of 32 13 Feb / 20 Feb
Round of 16 5/6 Aug *
Quarter-finals 10/11 Aug
Semi-finals 16/17 Aug
Final 21 Aug (Cologne, Germany)

Europa League 2018/2019
Europa League 2017/2018
Europa League 2016/2017
Europa League 2015/2016
Europa League 2014/2015
Europa League 2013/2014
Europa League 2012/2013
Europa League 2011/2012
Europa League 2010/2011
Europa League 2009/2010
UEFA Cup 2008/2009
UEFA Cup 2007/2008
UEFA Cup 2006/2007
UEFA Cup 2005/2006
UEFA Cup 2004/2005
UEFA Cup 2003/2004
UEFA Cup 2002/2003
UEFA Cup 2001/2002
UEFA Cup 2000/2001