Europa League

Europa League groups. Click on group name for tables involving Spanish teams. (31.08.18)

Group A Bayer Leverkusen Ludogorets FC Zurich Larnaca
Group B Red Bull Salzburg Celtic Leipzig Rosenborg
Group C Zenit Copenhagen Girondins Boprdeaux Slavia Prague
Group D Anderlecht Fenerbahçe Dinamo Zagreb Spartak Trnava
Group E Arsenal Sporting Lisbon Qarabag Vorskla Poltava
Group F Olympiacos AC Milan Betis Dudelange
Group G Villarreal Rapid Vienna Spartak Moscow Rangers
Group H Lazio Olympique Marseille Eintracht Frankfurt Apollon Limassol
Group I Besiktas Genk Malmö Sarpsborg
Group J Sevilla Krasnodar Standard Liège Akhisar
Group K Dynamo Kiev Astana Rennes Jablonec
Group L Chelsea PAOK Salonica BATE Borisov Vidi

With cup winners Barcelona quailfying for the Champions League, the Europa League spots this year go to the teams finishing in fifth to seventh place in the league table. Fifth placed Villarreal and sixth placed Betis both have a bye through to the league stage, and seventh placed Sevilla will take part in the second qualifying round at the end of July / beginning of July. (01.07.18)

Valencia will also be participating in the knock-out stage after finishing third in their Champions League group. (10.12.18)

2nd qualifying round 26 Jul / 2 Aug
3rd qualifying round 9 Aug / 16 Aug
Play-off round 23 Aug / 30 Aug
League stage Starts 20 September
Round of 32 14 Feb / 21 Feb
Round of 16 7 Mar / 14 Mar
Quarter-finals 11 Apr / 18 Apr
Semi-finals 2 May / 9 May
Final 29 May (in Baku, Azerbaijan)

Europa League 2017/2018
Europa League 2016/2017
Europa League 2015/2016
Europa League 2014/2015
Europa League 2013/2014
Europa League 2012/2013
Europa League 2011/2012
Europa League 2010/2011
Europa League 2009/2010
UEFA Cup 2008/2009
UEFA Cup 2007/2008
UEFA Cup 2006/2007
UEFA Cup 2005/2006
UEFA Cup 2004/2005
UEFA Cup 2003/2004
UEFA Cup 2002/2003
UEFA Cup 2001/2002
UEFA Cup 2000/2001