If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here

Europa League

Group A Liverpool Udinese Young Boys Anzhi
Group B Atlético Madrid Hapoel Tel-Aviv Viktoria Plsen Académica Coimbra
Group C Olympique Marseille Fenerbahce Borussia M'gladbach AEL Limassol
Group D Girondins Bordeaux Club Brugge Newcastle Maritimo Funchal
Group E Stuttgart Copenhagen Steaua Bucharest Molde
Group F PSV Eindhoven Napoli Dnipro AIK Solna
Group G Sporting Lisbon Basel Genk Videoton
Group H Inter Milan Rubin Kazan Partizan Belgrade Neftci
Group I Olympique Lyon Athletic Bilbao Sparta Prague Hapoel Kiryat
Group J Tottenham Hotspur Panathinaikos Lazio Maribor
Group K Bayer Leverkusen Metalist Rosenborg Rapid Vienna
Group L Twente Hannover 96 Levante Helsingborgs

Last season's finalists Atlético Madrid and Athletic Bilbao will be playing in the Europa League again this season, Atlético after finishing in fifth spot in the league, and Athletic as runners up in the cup after losing to Barcelona, who themselves have qualified for the Champions League. As defending champions, and also the highest ranked Spanish side, Diego Simeone's team get a bye through to the league stage. Athletic have a harder route though, the Basque side having to play a qualifying round and then a play-off round if they get through that. Levante are the third La Liga team in the competition after they finished sixth. They will be competing in a European competition for the first time in their history, and will enter at the play-off stage. (01.07.12)


3rd qualifying round 2 Aug / 9 Aug
Play-off round 23 Aug / 30 Aug
League stage Starts 20 September
Round of 32 14 Feb / 21 Feb
Round of 16 7 Mar / 14 Mar
Quarter-finals 4 Apr / 11 Apr
Semi-finals 25 Apr / 2 May
Final 15 May (in Amsterdam)

Europa League 2011/2012
Europa League 2010/2011
Europa League 2009/2010
UEFA Cup 2008/2009
UEFA Cup 2007/2008
UEFA Cup 2006/2007
UEFA Cup 2005/2006
UEFA Cup 2004/2005
UEFA Cup 2003/2004
UEFA Cup 2002/2003
UEFA Cup 2001/2002
UEFA Cup 2000/2001