If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here

Europa League

Group A Juventus Manchester City Red Bull Salzburg Lech Poznan
Group B Atlético Madrid Bayer Leverkusen Rosenborg Aris Salonika
Group C Sporting Lisbon Lille Levski Sofia Genk
Group D Villarreal Club Brugge Dynamo Zagreb PAOK Salonika
Group E AZ Alkmaar Dynamo Kiev BATE Borisov Sheriff
Group F CSKA Moscow Palermo Sparta Prague Lausanne
Group G Zenit Anderlecht AEK Athens Hajduk Split
Group H Stuttgart Getafe Odense BK Young Boys Bern
Group I PSV Eindhoven Sampdoria Metalist Debrecen
Group J Sevilla Paris St. Germain Borussia Dortmund Karpaty Lviv
Group K Liverpool Steaua Bucharest Napoli Utrecht
Group L Porto Besiktas CSKA Sofia Rapid Vienna

Mallorca, Getafe and Spanish cup runners up Atlético Madrid qualified for this year's UEFA Europa League. As defending champions, Atlético enter at the league stage, with the other two sides coming in for the play-off round. (30.06.10)

Mallorca were thrown out of the tournament after filing for protection from creditors, and they have been replaced by La Liga's seventh placed side Villarreal. (07.08.10)

Sevilla will aslo be playing in the Europa League after they were eliminated from the Champions League in the qualifying round. (24.08.10)

Play-off round 19 Aug / 26 Aug
Group stage Starts 16 September
Round of 32 17 Feb / 24 Feb
Round of 16 10 Mar / 17 Mar
Quarter-finals 7 Apr / 14 Apr
Semi-finals 28 Apr / 5 May
Final 18 May (in Lansdowne Road, Dublin)

Europa League 2009/2010
UEFA Cup 2008/2009
UEFA Cup 2007/2008
UEFA Cup 2006/2007
UEFA Cup 2005/2006
UEFA Cup 2004/2005
UEFA Cup 2003/2004
UEFA Cup 2002/2003
UEFA Cup 2001/2002
UEFA Cup 2000/2001