If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here

UEFA Europa League

Group A Ajax Anderlecht Dynamo Zagreb Timisoara
Group B Valencia Lille Slavia Prague Genoa
Group C Hamburg Celtic Hapoel Tel-Aviv Rapid Vienna
Group D Sporting Lisbon Heerenveen Hertha Berlin Ventspils
Group E Roma Basel Fulham CSKA Sofia
Group F Panathinaikos Galatasaray Dynamo Bucharest Sturm Graz
Group G Villarreal Lazio Levski Sofia Red Bull Salzburg
Group H Steaua Bucharest Fenerbahçe FC Twente FC Sheriff
Group I Benfica Everton AEK Athens BATE Borisov
Group J Shakhtar Donetsk Club Brugge Partizan Belgrade Toulouse
Group K PSV Eindhoven Copenhagen Sparta Prague CFR Cluj
Group L Werder Bremen Austria Vienna Athletic Bilbao CD Nacional

Villarreal, Valencia and Spanish cup runners up Athletic Bilbao qualified for this year's UEFA Europa League, which replaces the old UEFA Cup. Athletic enter at the third qualifying round stage, with the other two sides coming in for the play-off round. (30.06.09)

3rd qualifying round 30 Jul / 6 Aug
Play-off round 20 Aug / 27 Aug
Group stage Starts 17 September
Round of 32 18 Feb / 25 Feb
Round of 16 11 Mar / 18 Mar
Quarter-finals 1 Apr / 8 Apr
Semi-finals 22 Apr / 29 Apr
Final 12 May (in Hamburg)

UEFA Cup 2008/2009
UEFA Cup 2007/2008
UEFA Cup 2006/2007
UEFA Cup 2005/2006
UEFA Cup 2004/2005
UEFA Cup 2003/2004
UEFA Cup 2002/2003
UEFA Cup 2001/2002
UEFA Cup 2000/2001