If you are not a member yet, you can sign up here


Group A Schalke '04 Paris St. Germain Manchester City Racing Santander Twente
Group B Benfica Olympiacos Galatasaray Hertha Berlin Metalist Kharkiv
Group C Sevilla Stuttgart Sampdoria Partizan Belgrade Standard Liège
Group D Tottenham Hotspur Spartak Moscow Udinese Dynamo Zagreb NEC Nimega
Group E AC Milan Heerenveen Braga Portsmouth Wolfsburg
Group F Hamburg Ajax Sparta Prague Aston Villa MSK Zilina
Group G Valencia Club Brugge Rosenborg Copenhagen Saint Etienne
Group H CSKA Moscow Deportivo La Coruña Feyenoord Nancy Lech Poznan

Sevilla, Racing Santander and Spanish cup winners Valencia qualified for this year's UEFA Cup competition, which will continue with the league format in the second round. All the Spanish sides enter at the first round, and their opponents will be known in August once the preliminary rounds have taken place. (30.06.08)

Deportivo La Coruña will be joining the competition as well after they won through their Intertoto Cup final. They will however have to play a qualifying round in August. (26.07.08)

2nd qualifying round 14 Aug / 28 Aug
First round 18 Sept / 2 Oct
Second round
(league stage)
23 Oct / 6 Nov / 27 Nov / 4 Dec / 18 Dec
Third round 18/19 Feb / 26 Feb
Fourth round 12 Mar / 19 Mar
Quarter-finals 9 Apr / 16 Apr
Semi-finals 30 Apr / 7 May
Final 20 May